You Are Here: Contact Us >> Parish Contact Information October 21, 2014
 
 
 
Register   Login  
 
Good Shepherd Parish Contacts Minimize
     
General Information   parish@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
     
     
Clergy    
Tony Prandini,osfc Pastor tony@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Luis E. Gomez Associate Pastor luis@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Judy Rodriguez,osfc Deacon judy@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Elizabeth English,OSB Associate Pastor elizabeth@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
     
     
Parish Offices    
Eileen Boyd Music Director eileen@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Joanne Crandall-Bear,osfc Social Justice  joanne@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Vacant eNews weeklynews@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
     
     
Parish Council     
Cindy Haug-West,osfc Chair cindy@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Brian Shanahan Treasurer brian@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Joanne Crandall-Bear,osfc Secretary joanne@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Neil Christensen Member parish@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Tony Prandini,osfc Pastor tony@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
     

 

  

 

Mailing Address:

Good Shepherd Parish
 P.O. Box 162991
Sacramento, CA  95816

 

 

Physical Address:

Good Shepherd Parish
 920 Drever Street
West Sacramento, CA  95619
(916) 538-4774

  

 

 

Email Us Minimize

 

 

 

 
  Required
  
    Copyright 2006-2014 by Good Shepherd Independent Catholic Church of Sacramento CA   |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement