You Are Here: En Español >> Contáctanos January 20, 2021
 
 
 
Register   Login  
 
Good Shepherd Parish Contacts Minimize
 
Equipo Pastoral
 
Rev. Tony Prandini,osfc Pastor tony@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Rev. Luis E. Gomez Pastor Socio luis@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Rev. Judy Rodriguez, osfc Diacono judy@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
     
     
     
Oficina de la Parroquia
 
Eileen Boyd Directora de Musica eileen@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Joanne Crandall-Bear, osfc Apostolados joanne@GoodShepherdCommunity.org 
Laura Traynor eNews

laura@GoodShepherdCommunity.org

     
     
     
     
Consejo Parroquial  
   
Ann Carberry  Miembro ann@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Cindy Haug-West  Chair cindy@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Joanne Crandall-Bear, osfc  Secretario  joanne@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Richard Carrillo Tesorera richard@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Brian Shanahan, osfc  Vice-Chair brian@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
John Ensign  Miembro john.ensign@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
Rev. Tony Prandini,osfc  Miembro tony@GoodShepherdCommunity.org
     
     
     
    
     
     
     

 

 

  

Good Shepherd Parish

 P.O. Box 162991
Sacramento, CA  95816

(916) 538-47744

Email Us Minimize

 

 

 

 

 
  Required
Send
  
    Copyright 2006-2014 by Good Shepherd Independent Catholic Church of Sacramento CA   |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement